Studio Time in the New Year

This last year has been a strange one.  Due to a few thousand distractions I haven’t done much in the studio and I feel bad about that.  My resolution is to work much more this year at the business of painting.  Having said that, my house is still on the market (market? ) and when it sells, everything will change again.  Painting aboard a boat will be a challenge but, at least there will be no shortage of subject matter for me.  About the only thing I know for sure is that my work will get smaller.  Let’s see.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

