Back To Work

studio

For those that don’t know we had a tough year.  The boat/studio idea ended in Mexico and the painter part of me just drained out for a while.  There’s a gallery asking for my work and other artist are starting to question why I’m not working.  The short story is that it’s time to get going again.  I’ve been making a conscious effort to force myself to work in the studio and even started picking up the guitar again.  It’s a bit like forcing yourself to eat ice cream. I don’t know why anyone would be interested in this stuff but, for me, writing it down publicly commits me to the act.

4 Responses to “Back To Work”

  1. Mary Says:

    Keep on keeping on… and if you need a break it is warm/cool here in Tempe AZ. Best wishes Mary

Leave a Reply

